What’s up at WhatsApp?

Not even in my wildest dreams would I have imagined myself in such a tight and busy schedule, with no time for anything at all. Hopefully this will change real soon.

So meanwhile, I thought I would share something that I already share with many of my friends, by means of my WhatsApp status. I think I would be the one who abuses the space the most, by using it for a wide range of things, including a personal diary, remainder, place for posting random obfuscated thoughts wandering through my mind, new titles for my posts, terrible jokes, pathetic cryptic clues ,and what not.So I thought I would share it here.

download

Maybe this would be a better audience for all those anecdotes.
I am posting ALL most of my Whatsapp statuses, sorted – oldest first.

  • There is no way I can be on a diet.
  • I am way too hot for you. 104 😐
  • Get me back to eleventh grade, NOW.
  • I hope 2014 welcomes me as much as I am welcoming it.
  • Poker fever.
  • Motorhead.
  • Q
  • SNAFU
  • Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition.
  • LD.
  • Happy Women’s day.
  • Wouldn’t it be nice if we were younger.
  • Shine on Syd.
  • Never ever ever watch the music video of a song you like.
  • How do you say “Don’t touch” in braille ?
  • Dhaniya ❤ ( Dhaniya means cilantro/corriander)
  • What’s in a name? –
  • Psychedelic
  • I have been fooled already, it can’t be April so soon!
  • Small talk is two meteorologists at work.
  • Sea breeze ❤
  • Lime and limpid green.
  • It’s crucible time 😀
  • Often, it’s just will more than skill.
  • freerice.com
  • Comment comment comment comment comment comment.
  • Will over skill
  • I wish I could dunk.
  • I do believe in miracles.
  • People should carry flags.
  • It takes but a dozen to create history.
  • Battle ships :O
  • Epiphany.
  • _/\_ [9]
  • What goes around comes around.
  • Breadth > depth
  • Faith :O
  • A grain of sand.
  • Let’s switch shoes.
  • The dancing monkey.
  • Don and nod.
  • Ace of spades.
  • Poly<glot + math>
  • I’m sorry to interrupt.
  • Now is it!
  • Pot – blabber time!
  • Faith :O
  • 8 bits
  • Patriotism in the age of globalization. (woah!! this was before I wrote an article with the same title, I don’t even remember putting this one up)
  • Fake it, till you make it!
  • Perception, you see.
  • Did they remove your humerus when you had boringitus?
  • Mind = blown
  • That awesome moment when someone loves your music recommendations. 0:)
  • A Buddhist monk goes to a hot dog stall and orders, “make me one with everything”
  • Read it.
  • The closer you are, the lesser you see.
  • Bye bye NG 😥
  • Fish rock.
  • The silk road :O
  • No internet = no fair
  • No internet = no fun
  • Masks make for better men.
  • My caffeine way of life.
  • The internet is beautiful.
  • History is more interesting than fiction.
  • Your highness, I am at the wrong end. (4)
  • Yes, but why?
  • Hope.
  • The endless river :’)
  • Give me your internet history, let me get to know you.
  • Lolwut?
  • Happy Diwalii 🙂
  • Not speaking up, is quite literally called being dumb. ( This is perhaps my favourite of the lot )
  • The power of art!
  • D is for delight.
  • Slow down, the beauty is in the subtlety.
  • Abstraction runs the world!
  • K141 :O :’)
  • Perfection is sup-optimal (This one is not original )
  • Does anyone even look at this space?
  • *One* friend replied to that last status saying I do, and guess what it prompted me to write this.

If you want me to clear up the clear up the meaning of something for you, or if you want me to elaborate on something, let me know 😉

If you liked this( or not) check out my actual writings 🙂

Be sure to share and follow the blog, if you like this post 🙂

One comment

Go on, share your thoughts :)

